sculpture Psycho Girlfriend - http://www.yourpsychogirlfriend.com Poetic Kinetics - http://www.poetickinetics.com Michael Christian - http://www.michaelchristian.com The Flaming Lotus Girls - http://www.flaminglotus.com Theo Jansen - http://www.strandbeest.com  photography Kevin Rolly - http://www.kevissimo.com Kate Busby - http://www.katebusby.com Pixie Vision - http://www.pixievisionproductions.com  paint Courtney Reid - http://www.courtneyreid.net Ann Erpino - http://www.annerpino.com Audrey Kawasaki - http://www.audrey-kawasaki.com Sylvia Ji - http://www.sylviaji.com Mark Ryden - http://www.markryden.com  events French Toast and Hugs - http://www.frenchtoastandhugs.com Burning Man - http://www.burningman.com The DoLab - http://www.thedolab.com  performance artists Dr. Megavolt - http://www.drmegavolt.com Robochrist - http://christianristow.com Cirque Berzerk - http://www.cirqueberzerk.com  music Angelo Badalamenti - http://www.angelobadalamenti.com  other TED - http://www.ted.com